Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Nature's Vibe

Big Map Get Directions

Nature's Vibe
Natalie
20 Ainslie Street North N.
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3J4

519-622-0770 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday:9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday:9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
Nature's Vibe

13 Reviews
ShopCambridge.ca is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

5 months ago
Susan , a member from Cambridge,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing service and knowledgeable staff. They helped me choose the supplements that were right for my family.

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Ryan D'Arcy , a member from Local,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great place and very informing staff!

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Hannah , a member from Cambridge,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love the green smoothie!

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
nature's vibe , the Business Owner,  wrote:
It's a great time to come in for one :) A mid-holiday "body apology" for all the yummy treats! Thanks for your review!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Heather , a member from Cambridge,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I went in for advice on a protein powder and iron supplement. Natalie took the time to explain the different options and helped me pick out the right one for me. Feeling great five days later, much better than what I was using!

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
nature's vibe , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Great to hear Heather! We're always happy to help. Thanks for your review.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Tammy , a member from Cambridge,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Natures Vibe has a great selection of products and knowledgeable staff! They provide information and assistance in a non judgmental and informative manner. The smoothies, tea and treats taste amazing and they carry a wide variety of salt lamps!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
nature's vibe , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks so much for your review Tammy :D

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
nature's vibe , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks so much for your review!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Laura , a member from Cambridge,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
After moving to the area recently, I was thrilled to find Nature's Vibe in downtown Galt. I am impressed with the selection, but also the knowledge the staff has about all of their products. I have been greeted by friendly staff each visit and have always been impressed with the help and care we've received.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
nature's vibe , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks so much for your review! We're happy you found us :)

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Kristen Hilborn , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The people, the atmosphere, the products, everything. The knowledge that each individual has to offer is always helpful and informative. The products are amazing! Switching to a healthier lifestyle couldn't be easier!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Rebecca Farmer , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Nature's Vibe may be small, but it is mighty! They don't waste space on filler products; everything you find here will be of the highest quality and they always have what I need or else they order it for me immediately. Also, I always leave with a few extras because the store and the staff always inspire me. I especially love all the supplies for diy body care because making my own products makes me feel magical. The staff have big hearts, lots of knowledge and are always happy to help and make suggestions. Superb customer care. And I can't leave without one of their delicious smoothies!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Shannon Nicholson , a member from Cambridge,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Can't say enough good things about Nature's Vibe. From there excellent selection of natural products, food stuffs, accessories and knowledgable support staff, its always a satisfying experience walking in whether for an appointment with their experts or discovering new and exciting products to assist me in living my best life. To boot they also have a fab smoothie and tea bar! Check them out today you won't be disappointed.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Martha , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This place is amazing. The products are top notch and the selection is great. I have learned so much from staff and the products used have helped a lot. So grateful for this beautiful place.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Kala Adams , a member from Cambridge,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Nature's vibe has people working there that genuinely care about the well being of their customers. This is sadly something that is not prevalent in many establishments anymore. Every experience I have had there has been a positive one and with such knowledgeable staff I know that I am receiving good and relevant information.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Gabriela , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Very knowledgeable, helpful and super friendly. Beautiful store as well.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Eric Menard , a member from Montreal,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Nice people and Amazing Professionals.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Live Organic Cold Pressed...
FLOW Alkaline Water
Coconut Water
WELL Juice
Omega Supplements
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopCambridge.ca




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Cambridge Chamber Downtown Cambridge Business Improvement Association Hespeler Village BIA

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com